澳大利亚招商投资网
澳大利亚国旗
2015世界机器人大赛联合会主席团成员名录57
信息来源:网群国际   点击次数:

2015世界机器人大赛联合会主席团成员

 

Robo CupJunior 2015 TC & OC

Australia New members Also on TC RoboCup Federation OC

Executive Committee Members representing RoboCupJunior Trustee Members representing Robo CupJunior General CoSpace Rescue Dance Soccer Chairs TC OC

 

Gerard Elias elias.gerard**[ta]**il.com Australia

 

Nicky Hughes (co-chair) n.hughes.rcj**[ta]**il.com UK

 

Luis José López (co-chair) llopez**[ta]**noVanguardia.com Mexico

 

HAN Gong'en (Local Chair) 17178456**[ta]**com China

 

Paul Manns pfmanns**[ta]**glemail.com Germany

 

Gio Spina (Chair) profspina**[ta]**il.com Canada

 

Katsumi Masaoka k-mac**[ta]**.plala.or.jp Japan

 

James Riley eagleriley**[ta]**il.com Australia

 

Rob Quatrone rquatrone**[ta]**il.com USA

 

Nerea de la Riva Iriepa nereairiepa**[ta]**il.com Spain

 

WANG Baogang (Local Chair) ziyunxinxi**[ta]**.com China

 

Mayumi Kayama mk.mc.0128**[ta]**il.com Japan

 

Lisbeth Uribe luribe**[ta]**school.columbia.edu USA

 

Josie Hughes (Co-Chair) jaeh2**[ta]**.ac.uk UK

 

Susan Bowler (Co-Chair) susan.bowler**[ta]**cation.tas.gov.au Australia

 

Martin Klomp email**[ta]**tinklomp.nl Netherlands

 

Barbara Walcher barbara**[ta]**er.de Germany

 

SUN Yu'an (Local Chair) jiqimao325**[ta]**.com China

 

Fredrik Lofgren fredrik**[ta]**roduktion.se Sweden

 

Naomi Chikuma mymama_8888**[ta]**oo.co.jp Japan

 

Roberto Bonilla (Chair) robertobonill**[ta]**mail.com Mexico

 

Kai Hannermann kai.hannemann**[ta]**il.com Germany

 

Phil Wade phil**[ta]**eatVectorX.com Australia

 

Carlos Amorim carlosamorim**[ta]**ernatoliveiramarti ns.comPortugal

 

YIN Shifei (Local Chair) cqyshf**[ta]**.com China

 

Jiayao Shen (Chair) jyshen**[ta]**edu.sg Singapore

 

Tristan Hughes tristanjph**[ta]**il.com UK

 

Lisette Castro ettesil77**[ta]**mail.com Mexico

 

Martin Barder Martin_Bader**[ta]**.de Germany

 

Li Shi (Local Chair) leeshi2006**[ta]**il.com China

 

pfmanns**[ta]**glemail.com

 

Soccer eagleriley**[ta]**il.com

 

Paul Manns nereairiepa**[ta]**il.com Germany

 

James Riley mjansen**[ta]**rollton.org Australia

 

Nerea de la Riva Iriepa felipemartins**[ta]**s.edu.br Spain

 

Matt Jansen irene_k**[ta]**eqint.net USA

 

Felipe Nascimento Martins Brazil

 

Irene Kipnis jaeh2**[ta]**.ac.uk Israel

 

Dance chocola**[ta]**.so-net.ne.jp

 

Josie Hughes susan.bowler**[ta]**cation.tas.gov.au UK

 

Shoko Niwa email**[ta]**tinklomp.nl Japan

 

Susan Bowler Glenda_Guerrero**[ta]**acemann.org Australia

 

Martin Klomp Netherlands

 

Glenda Guerrero fredrik**[ta]**roduktion.se USA

 

mymama_8888**[ta]**oo.co.jp

 

Rescue robertobonill**[ta]**mail.com

 

Fredrik Lofgren trollslayer**[ta]**.de Sweden

 

Naomi Chikuma julia_maurer**[ta]**cersburg.edu Japan

 

Roberto Bonilla phil**[ta]**eatVectorX.com Mexico

 

Karsten Nolte Germany

 

Julia Maurer jyshen**[ta]**edu.sg USA

 

Phil Wade tristanjph**[ta]**il.com Australia

 

CoSpace Martin_Bader**[ta]**.de

 

Jiayao Shen Singapore

 

Tristan Hughes leeshi2006**[ta]**il.com UK

 

Martin Barder Germany

 

Eli Kolberg elik3**[ta]**eqint.net Islael

 

Tairo Nomura tairo.nomura**[ta]**il.com Japan

 

Kate Sim kate.sim**[ta]**co.net UK

 

Gerard Elias elias.gerard**[ta]**il.com Australia

 

RoboCup Federation Executive Committee Members representing RoboCupJunior Trustee Members representing RoboCupJunior

 

Amy Eguchi (Vice President) emiamy**[ta]**t.harvard.edu USA

 

Luis Almeida lda**[ta]**up.pt Portugal

 

A. Fernando Ribeiro fernando**[ta]**.uminho.pt Portugal

 

合作沟通: 13851089996 或  点击这里给我发消息
温馨提示:名录资源仅为各机构和企业展示全球品牌形象,证明本站接轨国际和对接全球的渠道营销外包实力,概不向第三方开放和出售。个人信息经处理发布,如涉侵权,请联系我们修改或删除。凡注册会员发布项目或名录资源,均可定期获得全球项目参考及合作机会!
对信息留言:
  手机:   QQ号:   微信:   邮箱:
验证码    点此换一张?     请您理性留言,并遵守 相关规定     
分享给朋友:
腾讯微博 新浪微博 搜狐微博 人民微博 和讯微博 人人网 开心网 豆瓣网 百度空间 QQ空间 微信
关于我们      招商培训      代理招商      代理投资      代理融资      代理政策      战略伙伴      服务外包
广告报价      汇款方式      合作方式      免费发布      网群建设      诚聘英才      网站导航      设为首页

全球资源  国际平台